Due to the nature of the Focus Pocus services, we do not provide refunds.
If you cancel during your trial, then you will not be billed for the recurring portion of the membership.
If you cancel after your trial, then your membership will continue to the end of the period you have already paid for and not renew.
Lifetime memberships, which do not have a trial period, can be transferred to someone else of your choosing, so you can recoup your payment from that person. To learn how to transfer your lifetime membership, click here for instructions.